Investor Center Header
Investor Center

Equity Analysts


Brokerage House Analyst Mail
BofA - Merrill Lynch Carlos Peyrelongue carlos.peyrelongue@baml.com
BTG Pactual Gordon Lee Gordon.Lee@btgpactual.com
Citi Dan McGoey dan.mcgoey@citi.com
Corredores Davivienda Luisa Arce larce@corredores.com
CrediCorp Carlos Rodríguez cerodriguez@credicorpcapital.com
Credit Suisse Vanessa Quiroga vanessa.quiroga@credit-suisse.com
GBM Lilian Ochoa lochoa@gbm.com.mx
HSBC Jonathan Brandt jonathan.l.brandt@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA Marcos Assumpcao marcos.assumpcao@itaubba.com
J.P. Morgan Adrian Huerta adrian.huerta@jpmorgan.com
Larrain Vial Luis Ramos lramos@larrainvial.com
Morgan Stanley Nikolaj Lippmann Nikolaj.Lippmann@morganstanley.com
Santander Andres Soto asoto@santander.us
Scotia Capital Francisco Suárez Francisco.Suarez@scotiabank.com
UBS Esteban Polidura esteban.polidura@ubs.com
Valores Bancolombia S.A. Germán Zúñiga Saavedra gzuniga@bancolombia.com.co

Latest News

Press Releases
Solving Customers' Needs
Business and Financial Strategy
Operational Excellence
Sustainable Development in Action
Leadership, Collaboration, and Integrity
No stories to show